Terms and conditions

Application area

Please find, below, the legal information relating to our site
(Freedom of Communication Act of 30 September 1986,
2000/719 Of August 1, 2000)
www.maison-de-montagne.fr
martinedavidrio@gmail.com

Owner and publisher of the website:
Madame Martine RIO
The Village
Gert Road
65370 THEBE
Tel: 09 82 38 21 43 - 06 60 94 52 29

Registration at Thebe Town Hall

Design/realization of the website
Mme RIO Martine
with the Lauyan TOWeb program

Website hosting
SAS OVH - http://www.ovh.com
2 Kellermann Street
BP 80157
59100 Roubaix
Tel: 08.20.32.03.63

Privacy policy

Respect for your privacy is of the utmost importance to Mrs. RIO Martine who is responsible for this site.
Your personal information is only collected on our contact page so you can respond to your message.
All the information you can give us, will only be used for the purposes useful for the rental of our cottage. The personal information collected on the site is not passed on to any third party and is only processed by myself.

Limitation of liability

The publisher of the Site disclaims any responsibility:
In the event of site outages for technical maintenance operations or updating published information
In case of temporary inability to access the site (and/or related sites) due to technical problems and whatever its origin and provenance
In the event of direct or indirect damage to the user, of any kind, resulting from the content, access, or use of the site (and/or related sites)
In case of abnormal use or illegal exploitation of the site. The user of the site is then solely responsible for the damage caused to third parties and the consequences of the claims or actions that could result. The user also waives any recourse against the publisher of the site in the case of lawsuits brought by a third party against him because of the use and/or illegal exploitation of the site.

Hyperlinks

The site may contain hyperlinks to sites operated by third parties. These links are provided for informational purposes. The publisher has no control over these sites and disclaims any responsibility for access, content or use of these sites, as well as damage that may result from viewing the information present on these sites. The decision to activate these links is the full responsibility of the User.

Setting up hyperlinks from a third-party site to the publisher's site requires the publisher's prior approval.

Changing legal mentions

The publisher reserves the right to modify, freely and at any time, the Legal Mentions of the site. Each user who logs on to the site is invited to regularly check these legal mentions in order to see any changes. The renewed use of the site as these terms of use change is the acceptance by each user of the Legal Mentions in force.
Jurisdictional attribution - Applicable law

These legal references are subject to French law, which determines, on a case-by-case basis, the applicable law. In the absence of any other imperative provision or in the presence of a choice in determining the applicable law, French law will be applied.

Termes & Conditions

Domaine d'application

Veuillez trouver, ci-dessous, les informations légales relatives à notre site
(loi du 30 septembre 1986 relative à la liberté de communication,
modifiée par la loi 2000/719 du 1er août 2000)
www.maison-de-montagne.fr
martine.rio1@bbox.fr

Propriétaire et éditeur du site internet:
Madame Martine RIO
Le Village
Chemin de Gert
65370 THEBE
Tel : 09 82 38 21 43 - 06 60 94 52 29

Enregistrement à la Mairie de Thèbe

Conception/réalisation du site internet
Mme RIO Martine
avec le programme Lauyan TOWeb

Hébergement du site internet
SAS OVH – http://www.ovh.com
2 rue Kellermann
BP 80157
59100 Roubaix
tél : 08.20.32.03.63

Confidentialité

Toutes les informations que vous pourrez nous transmettre, ne serviront qu'aux seules fins utiles à la location de nos gîtes. En aucun cas vos données personnelles ne seront transmises à des fins commerciales ou autres

Limitation de responsabilité

L'éditeur du Site décline toute responsabilité :
En cas d'interruption du site pour des opérations de maintenance techniques ou d'actualisation des informations publiées
En cas d'impossibilité momentanée d'accès au site (et/ou aux sites lui étant liés) en raison de problèmes techniques et ce quelles qu'en soient l'origine et la provenance
En cas de dommages directs ou indirects causés à l'utilisateur, quelle qu'en soit la nature, résultant du contenu, de l'accès, ou de l'utilisation du site (et/ou des sites qui lui sont liés)
En cas d'utilisation anormale ou d'une exploitation illicite du site. L'utilisateur du site est alors seul responsable des dommages causés aux tiers et des conséquences des réclamations ou actions qui pourrait en découler. L'utilisateur renonce également à exercer tout recours contre l'éditeur du site dans le cas de poursuites diligentées par un tiers à son encontre du fait de l'utilisation et/ou de l'exploitation illicite du site.

Liens hypertextes

Le site peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers des sites exploités par des tiers. Ces liens sont fournis à simple titre d'information. L'éditeur n'exerce aucun contrôle sur ces sites et décline toute responsabilité quant à l'accès, au contenu ou à l'utilisation de ces sites, ainsi qu'aux dommages pouvant résulter de la consultation des informations présentes sur ces sites. La décision d'activer ces liens relève de la pleine et entière responsabilité de l'internaute.

La mise en place de liens hypertextes d'un site tiers vers le site de l'éditeur nécessite l'accord préalable de l'éditeur.

Modification des mentions légales

L'éditeur se réserve le droit de modifier, librement et à tout moment, les Mentions Légales du site. Chaque internaute se connectant au site est invité à consulter régulièrement les présentes mentions légales afin de prendre connaissance de changements éventuels. L'utilisation renouvelée du site au fur et à mesure de la modification de ces conditions d'utilisation constitue l'acceptation, par chaque utilisateur, des Mentions Légales en vigueur.
Attribution de la juridiction - Loi applicable

Les présentes mentions légales sont soumises au droit français, qui détermine, au cas par cas, la loi applicable. En l'absence de toute disposition impérative contraire ou en présence d'un choix dans la détermination de la loi applicable, la loi française sera appliquée.